Posted in Inspiration, Schedule Planning Addict

Planner concepts 

I’ve been planning for a couple of years and this year I’ve stumbled upon a few systems my favorite ways to plan are in order of favorites

1. Bullet journal 

2. Filofax A5 

3. Websters pages personal 

4. Filofax Notebook 

The Bullet journal 

One of the most versatile systems I have ever used most efficient if used the right way. Every blank. Notebook comes with the endless possibility of a beautiful options . You can make it into anything . Any story is how and what you create it with. If I want to use it minimal I can do that to plan create collections draw pics you name it I can make it as beautiful as I want or just minimally either way o love the A5 size for grid leuchtturm 1917 . My flaw is if I have an idea and want to put it in a differ t page I would have to find it and tear it out which I hate doing in a bonded notebook .  So

My Filofax A5 notebook works well for me and my crazy mind I can put random thoughts on different pages pull it out and put it where my hearts content ! Love 

My personal Webster pages plane  is for work. First it looks nice , small, and it’s easy to just fill in tasks and thugs to do when your work life is crazy and have no time to decorate it. 
I’ve been experimenting these concepts out this year and so far for my 2017 planner I think I’m going to go with my Filofax notebook just because I can put and gather my thoughts of pages where I want them when they come up in my brain.

Author:

Hi, Im KoKo, I am... an awesome Unicorn. My favorite animal is a lion. uhm... oh ooh my favorite disney characters are Goofy and Dory. I have Icthyphobia. I am a Cheese holic I love trying new tastes of cheese. Someone of a TV nerd and a bookworm. I love chocolate over strawberries. A peppermint mocha from starbucks. Coffee Addict. Warm Vanilla Sugar from Bath and Body Works. Seaweed body wash from Lush products, and ooh my New awesome INSTAX 8 Camera. I love taking pictures!

Leave a Reply

