Posted in Uncategorized

Yaaaay new Moleskine!

I’m so excited to get a new Moleskine . This theme is a Disney Toy Story with little green men plain notebook limited edition ONLY one in the store yaaaay and also some Sakura micron pens yay!!!​​


Author:

Hi, Im KoKo, I am... an awesome Unicorn. My favorite animal is a lion. uhm... oh ooh my favorite disney characters are Goofy and Dory. I have Icthyphobia. I am a Cheese holic I love trying new tastes of cheese. Someone of a TV nerd and a bookworm. I love chocolate over strawberries. A peppermint mocha from starbucks. Coffee Addict. Warm Vanilla Sugar from Bath and Body Works. Seaweed body wash from Lush products, and ooh my New awesome INSTAX 8 Camera. I love taking pictures!

Leave a Reply

