Posted in Uncategorized

Bullet Journaling :)

I just wanted to let everyone here know, first off  thank you for taking the time to read this blog post… Ok too Much Writing now.

 

IM obsessed with Bullet Journaling! Also known as BUJO.

sO here are a few pages of my Bullet Journal !
I will keep updating so stay tuned!

Bullet Journaling is my favorite Planner, Idea place, journal, my everything Life book Id be so lost without it.

Author:

Hi, Im KoKo, I am... an awesome Unicorn. My favorite animal is a lion. uhm... oh ooh my favorite disney characters are Goofy and Dory. I have Icthyphobia. I am a Cheese holic I love trying new tastes of cheese. Someone of a TV nerd and a bookworm. I love chocolate over strawberries. A peppermint mocha from starbucks. Coffee Addict. Warm Vanilla Sugar from Bath and Body Works. Seaweed body wash from Lush products, and ooh my New awesome INSTAX 8 Camera. I love taking pictures!

Leave a Reply

